Carla Vlaskamp, PhD (University of Groningen, the Netherlands), co-chair and IASSID Council Representative from the SIRG/PMD
E-mail: c.vlaskamp@ppsw.rug.nl

Loretto Lambe, (PAMIS, White Top Research Unit, University of Dundee, Scotland), co-chair
E-mail: l.lambe@dundee.ac.uk

Han Nakken, PhD (University of Groningen, the Netherlands), past chair
E-mail: h.nakken@ppsw.rug.nl

Bea Maes, PhD (University of Leuven, Belgium), secretary
E-mail: bea.maes@ped.kuleuven.be

Barbara Fornefeld, PhD (University of Köln, Germany), member
E-mail: fornefeld@uni-koeln.de

Mats Granlund, PhD (University of Stockholm, Sweden), member
E-mail: mats.granlund@ala.fub.se

Paul Pagliano, PhD (School of education, Townsville, Australia), member
E-mail: paul.pagliano@jcu.edu.au

Knut Slåtta (Torshov Resource Center for Special Education, Oslo, Norway), member
E-mail: knut.slatta@statped.no

Mary Arnold (Ark Regional Services), member
E-mail: maryarnold619@hotmail.com

Caré Fabila, member (parent)
E-mail: Garemex@prodigy.net.mx

Nan-Chieh Chen, PhD (Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan), member
E-mail: ncchen@kmu.edu.tw